SafeGulf Advisory Group Members

Below are the team members that make up the SafeGulf Advisory Group. They are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Apache International New Ventures
    Laurie Knape – laurie.knape@apachecorp.com
    SafeGulf Chairwoman
  • BP
    Bernadette Ussery – bernadette.ussery@bp.com
  • Cameron
    Tamala Johnson – tamala.jonson@c-a-m.com
  • Center for Offshore Safety
    Julia Fitzgerald – fitzgeraldj@centerforoffshoresafety.org
  • Chevron
    Wendell Cheek – wcheek@chevron.com
    Jody Calcote – jscalcote@chevron.com
  • Cobalt International Energy
    Stephen Chapman – stephen.chapman@cobaltintl.com
  • Contractor Representative
    Anthony Denome – adenome@shipcomwireless.com
  • Dynamic Industries, Inc.
    Gary LoPiccolo – glopiccolo@dynamicind.com
  • ENI Petroleum
    Bedford Grantt – grantt.bedford@enipetroleum.com
  • ExxonMobil U.S. Production Company
    Terry Wingate – terry.wingate@exxonmobil.com
  • Gulf Coast Safety and Training Organization
    Edie Tranchina – edie.tranchina@versaintegrity.com
  • Halliburton
    Phillip Perry – phillip.perry@halliburton.com
  • IADC
    Alma Roberts – alma.roberts@iadc.org
    Rosa Frias – rosa.frias@iadc.org
  • Marathon
    Wayne Holt – awholt@marathonoil.com
    Terry Persaud – tcpersaud@marathonoil.com
  • Murphy Oil
    Mack Shavers – mac_shavers@murphyoilcorp.com
  • OMSA
    Sarah Branch – sarah@offshoremarine.com
  • Offshore Operations Committee
    Evan Zimmerman – evan@zimmerman-co.com
  • PEC Safety
    Pete Eustis – pete@pecsafety.com
    Elizabeth Haley – elizabeth@pecsafety.com
  • Shell Exploration & Production Company
    Greg Byers – g.byers@shell.com